Club News

Fodh Award Winners 2017

The votes have been counted and the following are our winners for 2017:   Hall of Fame              Dick Fields                 Naomh Barróg Young Hurler             Seán Currie                Na…


LEINSTER SHC 2018 Round-Robin Round 1: Dublin v Kilkenny; Offaly v Galway. Round 2: Kilkenny v Offaly; Wexford v Dublin. Round 3: Offaly v Wexford; Galway v Kilkenny. Round 4: Dublin v Offaly; Wexford…

All Articles
Subscribe to our Newsletter