This is a list of present and former award winners.

The winners for 2016 are:
Lar Foley Hall of Fame Damien Byrne
Young Hurler of the Year Eoghan O’Donnell
Adult Hurler of the Year Eamon Dillon
Camogie Player of the Year Síle Nic Coitir
Adult Hurling Club of the Year Clontarf
Juvenile Hurling Club of the Year Commercials
Post Primary School of the Year Terenure College
Primary School of the Year Gaelscoil Bhaile Bhrigín


Hall of Fame Winners 2007 –
2007 Jimmy Boggan
2008 Seán Óg Ó Ceallacháin
2009 Fintan Walsh
2010 Jimmy Gray
2011 Con Clarke
2012 Tom Rock
2013 Con Ryan
2014 Peadar Mac Canna
2015 Norman Allen

Clubs of the Year 2008 –
Year Adult Juvenile
2008 Lucan Sarsfields St. Sylvesters
2009 Na Fianna/Good Counsel Thomas Davis
2010 Ballyboden St Endas Whitehall
2011 Kilmacud Crokes Clontarf
2012 Raheny St Maurs
2013 Ballyboden St Endas Skerries
2014 St Judes Crumlin
2015 Cuala Lucan  Sarsfields

Players of the Year 2007 – 
Year  Senior Player Young Player Camogie Player
2007  Ronan Fallon Alan McCrabbe
2008  David O’Callaghan Tomás Brady
2009  Joey Boland Peter Kelly
2010  Alan McCrabbe David Treacy
2011  Conal Keaney/Peter Kelly Liam Rushe
2012  Gary Maguire Cormac Costello
2013  Michael Carton Danny Sutcliffe
2014  Alan Nolan Colm Cronin
2015  Mark Schutte Cian O’Callaghan Catriona Power

Schools of the Year 2010 – 
Year  Primary School Post Primary School
2010  St. Josephs Fairview Coláiste Eoin
2011  O’Connells Templeogue College
2012  St. Canices Finglas Ardscoil Rís
2013  Scoil Fhursa Coláiste Éanna
2014  Gaelscoil Eiscir Riada St. Aidans Whitehall
2015  Scoil Mhuire Marino St. Colmcilles CS
All Articles
Subscribe to our Newsletter